I Think It’s Time to be Happy Again

Another one of my articles made it on “The Fickle Heartbeat”

Hope you guys enjoy it!

Feel free to share 🙂

Xoxo
Pameluna

The Fickle Heartbeat

You Have To Move On

Shared by An Over-thinker Secret Romantic.

Don’t get me wrong; I’m generally a very happy person, I tend to see the glass half full rather than half empty, I like to see the positive in everything, and I ultimately believe that everything happens for a reason. However I feel like I’ve recently let a lot of negativity and anger inside, and its time to take myself back to happier days.

Yes I am the one responsible for taking myself to that point because at the end of the day happiness is a decision that we make; nobody is responsible for our happiness other than ourselves. Yes we can claim others make us angry, yet is up to us to stay angry or move on past that. Yes we can say we are sad because of another person, buy we have to understand that we are not in control…

View original post 501 more words

3 Replies to “I Think It’s Time to be Happy Again”

Leave a Reply

