The Cola Song

So due to the inclement NY weather upcoming looks are a little delayed, therefore I’ll use the time to blog about other things fashion related including trends i’m liking and inspirations, as well as personal writing. Today is about the stuck-in-my-head jam; this break has finally allowed me to sit back, relax, and update my playlist (several new favorites will be featured on the blog in the upcoming weeks). One I can’t stop listening to is Rumanian singer Inna’s last year’s hit called “Cola Song” which features one of my personal favorite urban artist, Colombian sensation J Balvin. Between the beats and the music video it feels like summer already!

Here you go, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

