I Wanna Rock and Roll All Night

I got some exciting news to share! Just recently i got to meet with one of College Fashionista’s  trendsetters named Paula Volos who asked me to be a part of her latest article and of course i agreed to it. Here is the final result; hope you guys enjoy it!

Les traigo grandes noticias! Recientemente tuve el gusto de conocer a una de las countribuidoras de College Fashionista llamada Paula Volos quien me pidio ser parte de su ultimo articulo, y por supuesto accedi. Aqui les tengo el resultado final, espero lo disfruten!

http://www.collegefashionista.com/style-advice-of-the-week-the-cool-kids/

And here are the pics that didn’t make the cut (But i had to bring to our blog!)

Y aqui estan las que no aparecen en el articulo (Pero traje a mi blog!)

DSCN0883  DSCN0885DSCN0901 DSCN0888DSCN0889  DSCN0892 DSCN0899

The plad shirt comes from H&M, the tank top was custom made for one of my sorority events, the pants are Moose however the cut outs were made by myself as i procrastinated for a paper at 2am last week #TrueStory. The shades are RayBan and the rings come all to way from my homwtown’s boutique Lo Mas Chic. Last but not least the boots are my latest splurge courtesy of Aldo

La camisa a cuadros es de H&M, el tank top fue disenado para uno de los eventos de mi hermandad, los pantalones son Moose pero los cortes los hice yo misma mientras procrastinaba una noche a las 2am #HistoriaReal, Los lentes son Ray Ban y los anillos vienen de una boutique en mi vecindario en Venezuela llamada Lo Mas Chic, Por ultimo pero no menos importante las botas son mi ultima compra de Aldo

DSCN0920  DSCN0917DSCN0925 DSCN0931

6 thoughts on “I Wanna Rock and Roll All Night

  1. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before
    but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    and checking back often!

    Like

Leave a Reply

