Mid Year progress

It just hit me that we are basically halfway through 2015 (Seriously where is time going these days???), and as I scroll down through WordPress I encountered some Fickle Heartbeat articles and it reminded me of previous ones I’ve submitted and that made it on that website (thanks for that again!!). The last article coincidentally took place at the beginning of the year and it’s titled “This Year I Vow To”. So I decided to go back to it and see how far I’ve made it in the past 6 months, and I am happy to see some progress so far. Below I attach the link so you guys can check it out and maybe get inspired to write your own vows for the rest of the year. Because the way I see it it’s never too late to set personal goals in life!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Acabo de darme cuenta de que ya estamos a mitad del 2015 (A donde se va el tiempo???), y mientras visito posts en WordPress encontre articulos de Fickle Heartbeat i recorde articulos previos que submiti y que fueron publicados en su pagina (Gracias nuevamente por ello!!). El ultimo articulo coincide con el comienzo del 2015 y se titula “Este aΓ±o prometo”. Asi que decidi leerlo nuevamente y ver cuan lejos he llegado en estos ultimos 6 meses, y debo decir que estoy feliz con el progreso obtenido hasta ahora. Debajo pueden encontrar el link para que ustedes puedan leerlo y quizas inspirarse y escribir sus propias promesas para el resto del aΓ±o. Porque de la manera que yo lo veo nunca es tarde para porponerse metas personales en la vida!

20140512-011959

http://thefickleheartbeat.com/2015/01/02/this-year-i-vow-to/

2 thoughts on “Mid Year progress

  1. Progress is good, and kudos on planning ahead.

    I differ in my approach a bit. I’ve started to select three words that guide my actions for the year. This year it’s about focus, adapting, and being unafraid to start a business.

    I will probably do a mid year review and see how it’s going myself. Thanks for the idea (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

