Circa 09

Looking through old pieces of writing I came across this poem i wrote back in 2009, originally in spanish i tried translating it the best wat possible to english. All i have to say is 16-year-old me had all the feels. Enjoy,

 

Infinite Love

 

“Because you make me love you

and sometimes kiss you

Because you make me caress you

and at night time think of you

Because you want me to talk to you

even when i try to quiet down

Because you instantly look for me

even when I try to run away

Because you force me to give you

even what I try to hide

Because you love to catch me

and in your arms hold me

Because you allow me to cry

so i can let it all out

Because you write to me

even late at night

Because you allow me to cuddle

and stay in your arms

Because you observe me nonstop

and that makes me blush

Because you know me undoubtedly

to the very last part

Because you’re there to make me happy

even when i want to die

Because you loved me instantly

and my hand you held

Because you’re a part of me

and forever undoubtedly

Will be the unstopable love

you created between us”

Bethesday Fountain  #thecocoinwonderlandblog #pameluna #ootd #model #blogger:

————-

Entre escritos que encontre recientemente aparecio un peoma que escribi en el 2009. Todo lo que dire es que a los 16 tenia muchos sentimientos que hoy en dia me sorprenden, Que lo disfruten,

 

Amor Infinito

 

Porque me haces amarte

Y a veces besarte

Porque me haces acariciarte

Y en las noches pensarte

Porque me pides que te hable

Aun cuando intento callarme

Porque me buscas al instante

Aun cuando intento alejarme

Porque me obligas a darte

Hasta lo que intento ocultarte

Porque te encanta atraparme

Y en tu regazo sujetarme

Porque me dejas llorarte

Para poder desahogarme

Porque me escribes mensajes

Hasta las horas más tardes

Porque me dejas acurrucarme

Y ente tus brazos quedarme

Porque me observas inquietante

Y me haces sonrojarme

Porque me conoces indudable

Hasta la ultima parte

Porque estas ahí para alegrarme

Aun cuando quiero matarme

Porque me amaste al instante

De mi mano estrecharte

Porque de mi formas parte

Y por siempre indudable

Será el amor incansable

Que entre ambos creaste”

 #thecocoinwonderlandblog #pameluna #ootd #model #blogger:

Leave a Reply

