West Coasting

Español

One of the trips on my bucket list was California, and thanks to my amazing best friend I was able to finally make it a reality. Given that it’s thursday and I never got to blog about it, let’s have a little throwback time.

First stop? In&Out!

 Saying that this was an amazing way to start my trip is an understatement. From the affordable prices to the deliciousness factor, I now get why so many people obsesses over there burgers. The next stop was the Hollywood Walk of Fame, and no, I couldn’t resist a little attempt to personify that Sofia energy.

The next day was Disneyland time!

I even got pinned as a first-time visitor by my best friend…and the rest of our photobombing squad.

Believe it or not, we did actually laugh that much.

Coming up next? Santa Monica. For once I enjoyed me time more than actually taking pictures. Nevertheless I had to get some evidence of the beach area, and of how happy being there made me.

We also got to walk the Santa Monica pier like true tourists

Of course, no California visit is complete without stopping by the Hollywood sign…or at least coming close to it.

The final touch on an amazing mini vacation was going to the Science Behind Pixar Exhibit at the California Science Center

Overall, an amazing experience with fantastic company. Definitely one for the books!

Any other spots you recomend for a future visit?

xoxo

Pameluna

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Español

Uno de los viajes que tenia en mi lista de cosas por hacer era California, y gracias a mi increible mejor amiga finalmente pude cumplir ese deseo. Y ya que es Jueves y nunca llegue a hacer unpost de ello, es hora de un throwback.

Primera parada? In&Out!

 Decir que fue una manera increíble de comenzar mi viaje es quedarse corta. Desde sus buenos precios a su sabor incomparable, finalmente aprendí porque tantas personas están obsesionadas con estas hamburguesas.

La próxima parada fue el Paseo de la Fama, y no, no pude resistirme a intentar recrear un poco de esa energía de Sofia.

El proximo dia era tiempo para Disneyland

Incluso me dieron un pin por ser mi primera visita, cortesía de mi mejor amiga…y el resto de nuestro grupo en el fondo de la foto.

Creanlo o no, nos reimos tanto o mas de lo que se aprecia en estas fotos.

Lo siguiente? Santa Monica. Por una vez disfrute más mi tiempo personal que mi tiempo tomando fotos. Sin embargo tenía que tener alguna evidencia de la playa, y de cuan feliz soy cuando estoy en ella.

También logramos caminar el muelle de Santa Monica como verdaderas turistas.

Por supuesto, ninguna visita a California esta completa sin una parada por el letrero de Hollywood…O al menos con pasar cerca de el.

El ultimo toque a unas mini vacaciones increibles fue poder ir a la exhibición de Science Behind Pixar en el Museo de Ciencias de California.

Definitivamente, una experiencia increíble con una compania fantastica. Otra maspara los recuerdos!

Algún otro lugar que me recomienden para una visita futura?

xoxo

Pameluna

Leave a Reply

